The Very Best of Travis Tritt

Released January 30, 2007
  1. It’s a Great Day to Be Alive
  2. Take It Easy
  3. Here’s a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  4. Anymore
  5. Country Club
  6. Help Me Hold On
  7. Where Corn Don’t Grow
  8. Best of Intentions
  9. I’m Gonna Be Somebody
  10. Can I Trust You with My Heart