Travis Tritt - Homegrown

Disc 1
Put Some Drive In Your Country
Move It On Over
I’m Gonna Be Somebody
Whiskey Ain’t Workin’
Where Corn Don’t Grow
Ten Feet Tall and Bulletproof
Take It Easy
Whiskey On Ice
Drift Off To Dream
Help Me Hold On
Don’t Give Your Heart To A Rambler

Disc 2
Here’s A Quarter
Country Club
It’s A Great Day To Be Alive
Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde
Honky Tonk History
A Couple More Years
Lonesome On’ry and Mean