Travis Tritt Releases Set In Stone (Acoustic)


Acoustic Album Drops on Kick-off to Tritt’s 2022 Solo Acoustic Tour

(Nashville, Tenn. – January 13, 2022)

Multi-platinum selling and award-winning artist Travis Tritt has released an official acoustic album featuring songs off his studio album, Set In Stone. The new release, available here, comes on the heels of his solo acoustic tour, kicking off in Jackson, Tennessee.

The track list for the Set In Stone acoustic album is as follows:

  1. “Stand Your Ground” (Travis Tritt, Channing Wilson, Wyatt Durrette)
  2. “Set In Stone” (Travis Tritt, Brent Cobb, Adam Hood)
  3. “Ghost Town Nation” (JB Strauss, Aaron Raitiere)
  4. “Smoke In A Bar” (Jeremy Bussey, Derek George, Tim Montana)
  5. “Leave This World” (Travis Tritt, Ashley Monroe)
  6. “They Don’t Make ‘Em Like That No More” (Travis Tritt, Dillon Carmichael)
  7. “Better Off Dead” (Travis Tritt, Adam Hood)
  8. “Southern Man” (Travis Tritt, Channing Wilson, Wyatt Durrette)
  9. “Open Line” (Travis Tritt, Brent Cobb)
  10. “Ain’t Who I Was” (Brent Cobb, Adam Hood)

Throughout his solo acoustic tour, fans will have the opportunity to experience a special concert featuring Tritt performing songs off his new album, Set In Stone, and some of his biggest hits, including “Anymore,” “T-R-O-U-B-L-E,” “It’s A Great Day to Be Alive,” and “Best of Intentions.” The Grand Ole Opry member brings his award-winning songs to life and will leave the audience with a memorable experience.

Travis Tritt’s Solo Acoustic Tour 2022 tour dates are:

Jan 13                          Jackson, TN – Carl Perkins Civic Center

Jan 15                          Birmingham, AL – Alabama Theatre

Jan 17-18                    Alexandria, VA – The Birchmere 

Jan 19                          Tiffin, OH – The Ritz Theatre

Jan 22                          Myrtle Beach, SC – The Carolina Opry

Jan 23                          Virginia Beach, VA – Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

Feb 10                         Beaumont, TX – Jefferson Theatre

Feb 11                         Baton Rouge, LA – L’Auberge Casino & Hotel

Feb 12                         Waco, TX – Waco Hippodrome Theatre

Feb 16                         Spartanburg, SC – Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium

Feb 18-19                    Mt. Vernon, KY – Renfro Valley Entertainment Center

Feb 20                         Zainesville, OH – Secrest Auditorium

Feb 23                         Fort Wayne, IN – The Embassy

Feb 25                         Jackson, MI – Michigan Theater

Feb 26                         Lorain, OH – Lorain Palace Theater

Feb 27                         Wilkes Barre, PA – F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts

To purchase tickets or for more information on Travis Tritt’s 2022 tour dates, please visit

Last year, Tritt released Set In Stone, his first original full-length studio album in over a decade. The Grammy winner delivers the quintessential Travis Tritt sound with a touch of Americana and Roots on the album. He pays homage to all sides of his musical personality along with the trademarks of his originality.

A double album, featuring the studio album, Set In Stone, and the acoustic album, is available for purchase at and at Tritt’s concerts.

Released through Big Noise Music Group and produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, The Highwomen, Sturgill Simpson), the full-length studio album, Set In Stone, features 11 new songs, 8 of which were co-written by Tritt.

“They Don’t Make Em’ Like That No More,” which is off the album, is currently at Country Radio and is #33 on the Music Row chart.

Travis Tritt’s albums, seven of which are certified platinum or higher, have led him to amass more than 30 million in career album sales, two GRAMMY® Awards, four CMA Awards, including the CMA Horizon Award (now known as the New Artist Award); a Billboard Music Award for Top New Artist, an invitation to become a member of the world-famous Grand Ole Opry and a devoted fan base that has filled venues coast-to-coast. He is also dubbed one of “The Class of ‘89,” which includes Country music superstars Garth Brooks, Clint Black, and Alan Jackson, who dominated the charts in the ‘90s. 

Among his eleven studio albums and numerous charted singles are five number ones and 20 Top 10 hits, including “Help Me Hold On,” “Anymore,” “Can I Trust You with My Heart,” “Foolish Pride,” “Best of Intentions,” “I’m Gonna Be Somebody,” “Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde,” “Here’s A Quarter,” “It’s A Great Day To Be Alive,” and more. 

Tritt continues to sell-out shows to his devoted fan base, which has filled venues for years. This tour is no different, bringing Tritt’s authenticity and country music coast-to-coast. 

Tritt is booked by Reliant Talent Agency,  For more information, please visit and follow Travis Tritt on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

For press inquiries, contact Christy Watkins at 615-269-7071 or